Round 9 Senior Teams
Posted by Ben McLean on Friday, 15 Jan 2010 at 9:56am
Disappointing this week that we have to forfiet in Division 6, apologies to those few who have missed a game this round, you will play next week in the 5ths. During this season we have used 100 players yet now we can't get 44 on the park, we cannot compete with this lack of committment.  I appreciate that some people have told us they are unavailable, but others haven't.  Try to make it easier for us please.

The 1's are in for a tough game against Johnson Park with both sides needing to bounce back after poor performances with the bat.  The 2's are looking to follow up their win from last week against Ferntree Gully, whilst the 3's have the luxury of playing at home again, their 6th in 8 games! 

Back to a 1pm start for these 2 day games.

The golf day has attract 16 patrons for this Sunday, if you are interested then contact Daine Vernon.

We need helpers to work the bar on Friday 22nd, Sunday 24th, Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th January during the Kshatriya Society's T20 competition being held at Knox Gardens Reserve.  Please sign up on the form on the notice board in the rooms.  This can be the clubs biggest fundraiser for the year and we don't even need to touch your pocket!

The junior trivia night is on Feb 6th, please start getting your tables organised.

1st XI


2nd XI


3rd XI

4th XI

vs Johnson Park


vs Johnson Park


vs Knoxfield

vs Aura vale

Home @ KGCC #1


Away @ Fair Park #1


Home @ KGCC #2

Arrive by 11.45am


Arrive by 11.45am


1 Mark Dalton
  1 Brett Morrison
Daine Vernon (C)
2 Wayne McInerney   2 Jeremy MacKinnon  2
Peter Webb


3 Corne Mostert   3 Sean Reid  3
Ryan Metherell


4 Josh Phillips   4 Adrian Zandt (C)  4
Ashley Thompson


5 Rhys Marget (C)   5 Mitch Gregory  5
Raghu Bharadwaj

6 Jarrod Butcher   6 Scott McInerney
Ryan Lepore


7 Josh Gregory   7 Ben McLean  7
Ash Black


8 Travis Mulder   8 Matt van Lith
Hilton Heldsinger

9 Ross Dancey   9 Adam Metherell  9
Ash Hawkes


10  Adam Wild   10 Simon Grasser  10
Blake Lines


11 Matt Young   11 Adi Kotamraju
Greg Crook









Views: 1485