2019/20 AGM
Posted by Daine Vernon on Tuesday, 28 May 2019 at 7:14pm
The 2019/20 Knox Gardens Cricket Club A.G.M was held on Wednesday May 22nd at the clubrooms with a fantastic turnout from members and supporters.

James Tanner was voted in as club president for the upcoming season after a fantastic job leading the club for the first time in 2018/19.

We thank a number of the committee members stepping aside after long service to the club at committee level and we are very excited to have some fresh faces in 2019/20.

Committee Roles 2019/20

President: James Tanner
Vice President: Drew Withers
Secretary: Amy Eades
Treasurer: Scott Walker
Cricket Operations: Rhys Marget
Bar Manager: Nathan Montague

General Committee
Daine Vernon
Andrew Gregor
Rob Cottle
Sean Reid
Scott McInerney
Hayden Morrison
Jackson Marget

We now look forward to an exciting 2019/20 season which is well an truly underway behind the scenes with our dedicated members and volunteers.

Views: 1880