New Committee for Season 2011/12
Posted by Ben McLean on Tuesday, 10 May 2011 at 5:50pm

Congratulations to those who are representing the club at committee level for this upcoming season.

Executive Committee

Rob Cottle President

Rhys Thomas Treasurer

Simon Wilkinson Secretary

Aaron Bailey Vice President


General Committee

Ian Jongen

Barry Wild

Tim Flintoff

Daine Vernon

Trav Mulder

Peter Webb

David Hancock

Daniel Richards

Views: 1793