Captains for 2009/2010
Posted by Ben McLean on Monday, 21 Sep 2009 at 10:52am
Following yesterdays practice match, club coach Chris Amos announced the following Captains for the upcoming season.
Knox Tavern Cup
1st XI - Rhys Marget
Division 3
2nd XI - Adrian Zandt
Division 5
3rd XI - Daine Vernon
Division 6
4th XI - Peter Webb
We welcome Adrian Zandt back to the club and wish him & the other skippers the best of luck.
Views: 1658